ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Damn Yankees – Don't Tread

Damn Yankees – Don't Tread

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 18 and Apr 22. *ETA to USA Only

    Don't Tread is the second studio album by the American rock supergroup Damn Yankees. It was released on August 2, 1992, by Warner Bros. Records.

    The band consisted of guitarist Ted Nugent, Styx guitarist and vocalist Tommy Shaw, Night Ranger bassist Jack Blades, and drummer Michael Cartellone.  

    "Don't Tread" featured a blend of hard rock and glam metal, incorporating catchy melodies, powerful guitar riffs, and strong vocal harmonies. The album showcased the musical prowess of the band's members and their ability to craft memorable rock anthems.

    In terms of Billboard performance, "Don't Tread" achieved moderate success on the charts. The album peaked at number 22 on the Billboard 200 chart, which ranks the most popular albums in the United States. It also spawned two singles that made an impact on the charts. The song "Don't Tread on Me" reached number 22 on the Mainstream Rock Tracks chart, while "Mister Please" reached number 60 on the same chart.


    1 Don't Tread On Me 5:06
    2 Fifteen Minutes Of Fame 4:50
    3 Where You Goin' Now 4:38
    4 Dirty Dog
    5 Mister Please 4:18
    6 Silence Is Broken 5:02
    7 Firefly 4:55
    8 Someone To Believe 4:56
    9 This Side Of Hell 3:57
    10 Double Coyote 4:42
    11 Uprising 5:30