ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Damn Yankees – Damn Yankees

Damn Yankees – Damn Yankees

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    Unlock 10% off! Use code GEEK at checkout. | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jul 22 and Jul 26. *ETA to USA Only

    Damn Yankees is the self-titled debut studio album by the American rock supergroup Damn Yankees. It was released on February 22, 1990, by Warner Bros. Records.

    The band consisted of members Tommy Shaw (Styx), Ted Nugent, Jack Blades (Night Ranger), and Michael Cartellone. 

    The album showcased a blend of hard rock and melodic arena rock, featuring catchy hooks, energetic guitar solos, and powerful vocals. It included notable tracks like "Coming of Age," "High Enough," and "Where You Goin' Now," which became popular hits on rock radio stations.

    The Damn Yankees album achieved considerable success. It peaked at number 13 on the Billboard 200 chart and remained on the chart for a total of 63 weeks. The album's lead single, "Coming of Age," reached number 60 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart, while the power ballad "High Enough" became their biggest hit, reaching number three on the same chart. It was certified double platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA), indicating the sale of over two million copies in the United States.


    1 Coming Of Age 4:21
    2 Bad Reputation 4:29
    3 Runaway 4:02
    4 High Enough 4:43
    5 Damn Yankees 4:37
    6 Come Again 5:38
    7 Mystified 4:14
    8 Rock City 4:28
    9 Tell Me How You Want It 4:32
    10 Piledriver 4:18