ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Cirque Du Soleil – La Nouba

Cirque Du Soleil – La Nouba

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    Unlock 10% off! Use code GEEK at checkout. | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jul 22 and Jul 26. *ETA to USA Only

    La Nouba is a soundtrack album that features music from the live show of the same name. "La Nouba" was a permanent Cirque du Soleil show that ran in the Walt Disney World Resort in Florida from 1998 to 2017. 

    The album was composed by Benoit Jutras and features a diverse range of musical styles, including world music, classical, and electronic. The music is performed by a live orchestra and includes a variety of instruments, including piano, percussion, strings, brass, and woodwinds. 

    The album captures the dreamlike and fantastical atmosphere of the "La Nouba" show, which featured a mix of acrobatics, aerial acts, and theatrical performances. The music enhances the visual spectacle of the show, creating a unique and immersive sensory experience.

    Highlights of the album include the ethereal and haunting "A Tale" and the pulsing and energetic "Banquine," which features a driving beat and dramatic percussion.


    1 Once Upon A Time 6:54
    2 A Tale 4:18
    3 Porte 2:53
    4 La Nouba 2:56
    5 Distorted 6:35
    6 Liama 4:23
    7 Queens 6:57
    8 À La Lune 6:11
    9 Rêve Rouge 2:48
    10 Urban 4:54
    11 Propel 1:17
    12 Jardin Chinois 3:37