ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Cirque de Soleil - Quidam

Cirque de Soleil - Quidam

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    Unlock 10% off! Use code GEEK at checkout. | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jul 16 and Jul 20. *ETA to USA Only

    Quidam is a soundtrack album that features music from the live show of the same name. Quidam is a touring production by the Canadian entertainment company Cirque de Soleil that premiered in 1996. 

    The album, released in 1997, was composed by Benoit Jutras and features a blend of musical styles, including classical, pop, and world music. The music is performed by a live orchestra and features a variety of instruments, including piano, violin, guitar, percussion, and vocals.

    The album captures the magical and mysterious atmosphere of the Quidam show, which tells the story of a young girl named Zoé who escapes her mundane reality and enters a fantastical world filled with colorful characters and surreal imagery. The music perfectly complements the visual spectacle of the show, creating a sensory experience that transports listeners to another world.

    Highlights of the album include the hauntingly beautiful "Let Me Fall," which features soaring vocals and a dramatic orchestral arrangement, and the upbeat and energetic "Mirko," which incorporates elements of Balkan folk music. 


    1 Atmadja 3:21
    2 Incantation 5:22
    3 Marelle 1:27
    4 Rivage 5:24
    5 Zydeko

    6 Let Me Fall

    7 Innocence

    8 Carrousel

    9 Steel Dream 5:13
    10 Séisouso 5:23
    11 Réveil 3:21
    12 Quidam