ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Cheap Trick  - Bang, Zoom, Crazy...Hello

Cheap Trick - Bang, Zoom, Crazy...Hello

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 18 and Apr 22. *ETA to USA Only

    Bang, Zoom, Crazy...Hello is the seventeenth studio album by the American rock band Cheap Trick. It was released on April 1, 2016, and marks the band's first studio album in seven years, following their 2009 release, "The Latest." The album features a collection of energetic and melodic rock songs, showcasing Cheap Trick's signature sound and catchy hooks. 

    "Bang, Zoom, Crazy...Hello" received generally positive reviews from critics, who praised the band's ability to maintain their classic rock sound while injecting fresh energy into their music. The album peaked at number 31 on the Billboard 200 chart, making it Cheap Trick's highest-charting album since their 1988 release, "Lap of Luxury."

    The lead single from the album, "When I Wake Up Tomorrow," received moderate airplay and reached number 35 on the Billboard Mainstream Rock chart. While the album didn't produce any major hits, it was well-received by the band's dedicated fan base and gained positive attention from the rock community.


    1 Heart On The Line 4:19
    2 No Direction Home 3:44
    3 When I Wake Up Tomorrow 3:27
    4 Do You Believe Me? 4:46
    5 Blood Red Lips 2:58
    6 Sing My Blues Away 3:26
    7 Roll Me 2:58
    8 The In Crowd 3:51
    9 Long Time No See Ya 2:54
    10 The Sun Never Sets 4:00
    11 All Strung Out 3:18