ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band – It's A Mystery

Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band – It's A Mystery

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    $8.99 You save 44%
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 01 and Apr 05. *ETA to USA Only

    It's a Mystery is the fifteenth studio album by American singer-songwriter Bob Seger, released in 1995. As with his prior album, it is credited to the Silver Bullet Band, though many of the tracks feature a wide array of session musicians and the members of the Silver Bullet Band itself only make limited contributions to the album.

    Despite hit singles and fan favorites such as "Lock and Load," "Manhattan," and "Hands in the Air," the album charted at No. 27 on The Billboard charts. This was Seger's lowest chart position since 1976's Live Bullet which charted at No. 34 on the Billboard 200.

    It's a Mystery was Seger's last album before taking a hiatus from the music industry to be with his family. He would return in 2006 with the album Face the Promise.


    1 Rite Of Passage 3:51
    2 Lock And Load 4:53
    3 By The River 3:24
    4 Manhattan 5:22
    5 I Wonder 4:03
    6 It's A Mystery 4:15
    7 Revisionism Street 3:46
    8 Golden Boy 2:24
    9 I Can't Save You Angelene 3:55
    10 16 Shells From A 30-6 4:18
    11 West Of The Moon 4:34
    12 Hands In The Air 4:43