ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Barbie The Album
Barbie The Album
Barbie The Album

Barbie The Album

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    Unlock 10% off! Use code GEEK at checkout. | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jul 22 and Jul 26. *ETA to USA Only

    Barbie The Album features new tracks from an unprecedented lineup of artists including Nicki Minaj and Ice Spice, Lizzo, KAROL G, Charli XCX, PinkPantheress, Ava Max, Dominic Fike, Khalid, The Kid LAROI, Tame Impala, HAIM, GAYLE and FIFTY FIFTY feat. Kali. Barbie star Ryan Gosling also joins the robust roster of soundtrack artists with his iconic original song performed as his character, Ken. Official soundtrack to Barbie The Movie pressed on 12" hot pink vinyl with a 12x24 poster. 


    A1 Lizzo Pink
    A2 Dua Lipa Dance The Night
    A3 Nicki Minaj & Ice Spice Barbie World
    A4 Charli XCX Speed Drive
    A5 Karol G Watiti
    A6 Billie Eilish What Was I Made For?
    A7 Tame Impala Journey To The Real World
    A8 Ryan Gosling I’m Just Ken
    B1 Dominic Fike Hey Blondie
    B2 Haim Home
    B3 Sam Smith Man I Am
    B4 The Kid Laroi Forever & Again
    B5 Khalid Silver Platter
    B6 PinkPantheress Angel
    B7 Gayle Butterflies
    B8 Ava Max Choose Your Fight