ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Billie Eilish - Happier Than Ever
Billie Eilish - Happier Than Ever
Billie Eilish - Happier Than Ever
Billie Eilish - Happier Than Ever

Billie Eilish - Happier Than Ever

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 18 and Apr 22. *ETA to USA Only

    Happier Than Ever is the second studio album by American singer-songwriter Billie Eilish. It was released on July 30, 2021. The album explores themes of heartbreak, self-reflection, and personal growth, presenting a more mature and introspective side of Eilish's artistry compared to her debut album. 

    "Happier Than Ever" received critical acclaim for its bold and intimate songwriting, showcasing Eilish's emotional depth and vocal prowess. The album features a variety of musical styles, including pop, alternative, and jazz influences, with a cohesive and atmospheric sound throughout.

    "Happier Than Ever" debuted at number one on the Billboard 200 chart, making it Eilish's second consecutive chart-topping album. It achieved the largest sales week for an album in 2021, selling over 238,000 copies in its first week. The album's lead single, "Therefore I Am," peaked at number two on the Billboard Hot 100 chart, becoming Eilish's fourth top-ten hit.


    A1 Getting Older 4:04
    A2 I Didn't Change My Number 2:38
    A3 Billie Bossa Nova 3:16
    A4 My Future 3:30
    B5 Oxytocin 3:30
    B6 Goldwing 2:31
    B7 Lost Cause 3:32
    B8 Halley's Comet 3:54
    C9 Not My Responsibility 3:47
    C10 Overheated 3:34
    C11 Everybody Dies 3:26
    C12 Your Power 4:05
    D13 NDA 3:15
    D14 Therefore I Am 2:53
    D15 Happier Than Ever 4:58
    D16 Male Fantasy 3:14