ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

April Wine – The Nature Of The Beast

April Wine – The Nature Of The Beast

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    $8.99 You save 33%
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 17 and Apr 21. *ETA to USA Only

    April Wine's ninth studio album, The Nature of the Beast, released on January 12, 1981, is considered their commercial peak. This hard rock/heavy metal album reached #24 on the Billboard 200 chart and achieved platinum certification in the US, selling over a million copies. It features the band's most successful single, the power ballad "Just Between You and Me", which reached #26 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart. This album is a fan favorite and a must-have for any April Wine enthusiast!


    1 All Over Town 3:00
    2 Tellin' Me Lies 2:59
    3 Sign Of The Gypsy Queen 4:16
    4 Just Between You And Me 3:54
    5 Wanna Rock 2:06
    6 Caught In The Crossfire 3:33
    7 Future Tense 4:07
    8 Big City Girls 3:42
    9 Crash And Burn 2:31
    10 Bad Boys 3:10
    11 One More Time 3:55