ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Alanis Morissette - Jagged Little Pill

Alanis Morissette - Jagged Little Pill

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 26 and Apr 30. *ETA to USA Only

    Jagged Little Pill is the third studio album by the Canadian singer-songwriter Alanis Morissette, released in 1995. The album was produced by Glen Ballard and features a blend of alternative rock, pop, and post-grunge influences. 

    The album features 12 tracks, including the hit singles "You Oughta Know," "Hand in My Pocket," "Ironic," and "You Learn." Other notable tracks on the album include "All I Really Want" and "Forgiven." 

    The album showcases Morissette's raw and emotive vocal style, with lyrics that explore themes of love, loss, and personal growth. The music is characterized by crunchy guitar riffs, driving rhythms, and catchy hooks, creating an edgy and introspective sound that was a departure from Morissette's previous work.

    "Jagged Little Pill" was a critical and commercial success, selling over 33 million copies worldwide and earning six Grammy Awards, including Album of the Year. The album remains a landmark of 1990s music and a defining moment in Morissette's career. Its influence on the alternative rock and post-grunge movements of the 1990s can still be felt today.


    1 All I Really Want 4:45
    2 You Oughta Know 4:09
    3 Perfect 3:08
    4 Hand In My Pocket 3:42
    5 Right Through You 2:56
    6 Forgiven 5:00
    7 You Learn 4:00
    8 Head Over Feet 4:27
    9 Mary Jane 4:41
    10 Ironic 3:50
    11 Not The Doctor 3:48
    12 Wake Up 4:54