ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Adele – 21

Adele – 21

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    Unlock 10% off! Use code GEEK at checkout. | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jul 22 and Jul 26. *ETA to USA Only

    21 is the second studio album by English singer-songwriter Adele, released on January 24, 2011. The album is primarily rooted in the pop and soul genres and features a blend of heartfelt ballads and powerful anthems. It received critical acclaim for its raw emotion, powerful vocals, and introspective lyrics. 

    The album's title, "21," reflects Adele's age at the time of its creation and signifies a significant period of personal growth and heartbreak in her life. The songs on the album revolve around themes of love, loss, heartache, and resilience, drawing from Adele's own experiences.

    "21" achieved remarkable success on the Billboard charts. It spent a staggering 24 non-consecutive weeks at the top of the Billboard 200 chart, becoming one of the longest-running number-one albums by a female artist in history. The album also spawned three number-one singles on the Billboard Hot 100: "Rolling in the Deep," "Someone Like You," and "Set Fire to the Rain."

    "21" was a dominant force. It spent a total of 78 weeks within the top ten of the Billboard 200 and remained on the chart for a remarkable 482 weeks (over nine years) as of September 2021. It was certified diamond by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA) for selling over 10 million copies in the United States alone.

    Additionally, "21" earned numerous accolades and awards, including Album of the Year at the 54th Annual Grammy Awards, where Adele also won Best Pop Vocal Album and her singles garnered multiple wins.


    1 Rolling In The Deep
    2 Rumour Has It
    3 Turning Tables
    4 Don't You Remember
    5 Set Fire To The Rain
    6 He Won't Go
    7 Take It All
    8 I'll Be Waiting
    9 One And Only
    10 Lovesong
    11 Someone Like You