ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Adele - 30
Adele - 30
Adele - 30

Adele - 30

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    Unlock 10% off! Use code GEEK at checkout. | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jul 22 and Jul 26. *ETA to USA Only

    30 is the fourth studio album by British singer-songwriter Adele. It was released on November 19, 2021. The album represents a significant milestone in Adele's career as it is titled after her age at the time of its creation and explores themes of heartbreak, self-reflection, and personal growth. 

    "30" received critical acclaim upon its release, with praise directed towards Adele's powerful vocals, introspective lyrics, and emotive songwriting. The album showcases a range of musical styles, including pop, soul, and R&B, and features collaborations with renowned producers and songwriters.

    "30" made a massive impact on the charts. The album debuted at number one on the Billboard 200 chart, marking Adele's fourth consecutive chart-topping album. It achieved one of the biggest sales weeks for an album in recent years, with over a million copies sold in its first week.

    Several songs from "30" also charted on the Billboard Hot 100, including the lead single "Easy on Me," which debuted at number one, making it Adele's fourth chart-topper on the Hot 100. Other popular tracks like "Oh My God" and "Strangers by Nature" also received significant attention and performed well on the charts.


    A1 Adele Strangers By Nature
    A2 Adele Easy On Me
    A3 Adele My Little Love
    B1 Adele Cry Your Heart Out
    B2 Adele Oh My God
    B3 Adele Can I Get It
    C1 Adele I Drink Wine
    C2 Adele With Erroll Garner All Night Parking (Interlude)
    C3 Adele Woman Like Me
    D1 Adele Hold On
    D2 Adele To Be Loved
    D3 Adele Love Is A Game