ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Adam Lambert - Trespassing

Adam Lambert - Trespassing

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Feb 02 and Feb 06. *ETA to USA Only

    Trespassing is the second studio album by American singer Adam Lambert, released on May 15, 2012 by RCA RecordsOriginally scheduled for March 20, 2012, the album was pushed back for two months in order to add more songs and collaborations. In late March, alongside the reveal of snippets of four album tracks, Lambert announced on Twitter that the album would be released on May 15, 2012. Lambert is the executive producer on Trespassing, as well as a principal writer.

    Trespassing debuted at number one on the Billboard 200, selling 77,000 copies in its first week, making Lambert the first openly gay artist to do so in history. The album also topped the Canadian and Hungarian charts. It performed very well internationally, charting in all major territories and was met with positive reception from most music critics, praising Lambert's musicianship and the "catchiness" of the record. The album was also voted the best album of 2012 in the Rolling Stone Reader's Poll.

    The album spawned three singles: "Better Than I Know Myself", "Never Close Our Eyes", and "Trespassing", which achieved limited success on the charts in the United States but were moderately successful in Europe and New Zealand. Trespassing was promoted in 2012 through a string of concerts and television appearances in North America, Europe, Asia and Australia. In 2013, Lambert embarked on a mini concert tour dubbed "We Are Glamily", which visited parts of Asia and Europe which was successful.


    1 Trespassing
    2 Cuckoo
    3 Shady
    4 Never Close Our Eyes
    5 Kickin' In
    6 Naked Love
    7 Pop That Lock
    8 Better Than I Know Myself
    9 Broken English
    10 Underneath
    11 Chokehold
    12 Outlaws Of Love