ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Zebra - Zebra

Zebra - Zebra

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jun 01 and Jun 05. *ETA to USA Only

    The self-titled debut album by American hard rock band Zebra, Zebra was released on March 21, 1983, eight years after the band's formation. It features a blend of hard rock and progressive rock influences, with soaring vocals, intricate guitar work, and a powerful rhythm section. The album includes two hit singles, "Who's Behind the Door?" and "Tell Me What You Want," which received national airplay and helped the album become one of Atlantic Records' fastest-selling debuts ever. While Zebra achieved an RIAA Gold certification, it also peaked at #29 on the Billboard 200 chart, a level of commercial success the band wasn't able to repeat with subsequent releases. Zebra is considered a classic of the early 1980s hard rock scene and is still enjoyed by fans today.


    A1 Tell Me What You Want 3:45
    A2 One More Chance 3:05
    A3 Slow Down
    A4 As I Said Before 2:55
    A5 Who's Behind The Door? 5:00
    B1 When You Get There 2:55
    B2 Take Your Fingers From My Hair 7:00
    B3 Don't Walk Away 3:30
    B4 The La La Song 5:55