ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Wynonna – Wynonna

Wynonna – Wynonna

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 02 and Apr 06. *ETA to USA Only

    Wynonna is the debut studio album of American country music artist Wynonna Judd. It was released in 1992 on MCA Records in association with Curb Records as her first solo debut album. Before the release of Wynonna, she recorded alongside her mother, Naomi, as The Judds, a duo which charted more than 20 country singles in the 1980s and early 1990s until hepatitis forced Naomi to retire.

    Certified 5× Multi-Platinum in the U.S. for sales of five million copies, Wynonna produced three consecutive Number One hits on the Billboard Hot Country Singles & Tracks (now Hot Country Songs) charts in "She Is His Only Need", "I Saw the Light", and "No One Else on Earth", as well as a #4 in "My Strongest Weakness". "I Saw the Light" was also the Number One country song of 1992, according to Billboard.

    "When I Reach the Place I'm Goin'" was later recorded by Patty Loveless for the 1994 compilation album Red Hot + Country and on her 2005 album Dreamin' My Dreams.

    "It's Never Easy to Say Goodbye" was later recorded by Kenny Chesney on his 1996 album Me and You.


    1 What It Takes
    2 She Is His Only Need
    3 I Saw The Light
    4 My Strongest Weakness
    5 When I Reach The Place I'm Goin'
    6 No One Else On Earth
    7 It's Never Easy To Say Goodbye
    8 A Little Bit Of Love (Goes A Long, Long Way)
    9 All Of That Love From Here
    10 Live With Jesus