ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Warrant – Cherry Pie

Warrant – Cherry Pie

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    Unlock 10% off! Use code GEEK at checkout. | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jul 16 and Jul 20. *ETA to USA Only

    Slashing power chords and sugary sweet hooks, Warrant's Cherry Pie is a glam metal masterpiece. This 2x platinum certified album, released on September 11, 1990, is their crowning achievement, peaking at #7 on the Billboard 200. It's loaded with iconic tracks like "Cherry Pie" and "I Saw Red" that will have you cranking the volume.


    1 Cherry Pie 3:20
    2 Uncle Tom's Cabin 4:01
    3 I Saw Red 3:47
    4 Bed Of Roses 4:04
    5 Sure Feels Good To Me 2:39
    6 Love In Stereo 3:06
    7 Blind Faith 3:33
    8 Song And Dance Man 2:58
    9 You're The Only Hell Your Mama Ever Raised 3:34
    10 Mr. Rainmaker 3:29
    11 Train, Train 2:49