ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

W.A.S.P. – Live... In The Raw

W.A.S.P. – Live... In The Raw

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    $14.99 You save 33%
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jun 02 and Jun 06. *ETA to USA Only

    W.A.S.P.'s Live...In The Raw is a scorching live album capturing the band's energy at their peak. Released on November 27, 1987, it's the band's fourth overall and their first live album. It features electrifying performances of their classic tracks like "I Wanna Be Somebody," "Wild Child," and "L.O.V.E. Machine" alongside "Harder Faster," a defiant anthem inspired by the PMRC's criticism of the band. It reached #77 on the Billboard 200 chart, solidifying its place as a fan favorite. While there's no RIAA certification information available, Live...In The Raw is considered a staple for W.A.S.P. fans and a great entry point for new listeners.


    1 Inside The Electric Circus
    2 I Don't Need No Doctor
    3 L.O.V.E. Machine
    4 Wild Child
    5 9.5.-N.A.S.T.Y.
    6 Sleeping (In The Fire)
    7 The Manimal
    8 I Wanna Be Somebody
    9 Harder Faster
    10 Blind In Texas
    11 Scream Until You Like It (Theme From The Film "Ghoulies II")