ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Abba - Voyage
Abba - Voyage
Abba - Voyage
Abba - Voyage

Abba - Voyage

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jun 01 and Jun 05. *ETA to USA Only

    Voyage is the highly anticipated ninth studio album by the Swedish pop group Abba, released on November 10, 2022. The album marks Abba's return after a 40-year hiatus, making it a significant event for their fans and the music industry. 

    "Voyage" features ten brand new tracks, showcasing Abba's signature sound of infectious pop melodies, lush harmonies, and catchy hooks. The album was recorded using the latest technology to recreate Abba's classic sound, while also incorporating modern production techniques. 

    The album cover of "Voyage" features a close-up of the four Abba members, Agnetha Fältskog, Björn Ulvaeus, Benny Andersson, and Anni-Frid Lyngstad, who are now portrayed as digital avatars, representing a new era for the band. The cover art is visually stunning, with vibrant colors and futuristic elements that reflect the album's modern approach.

    The lyrics of "Voyage" touch on various themes, including love, relationships, and nostalgia. Abba's songwriting has always been known for its emotional depth and relatability, and this album continues to showcase their prowess in crafting meaningful and heartfelt lyrics.

    The first single from "Voyage" is titled "I Still Have Faith in You," which was released prior to the album's launch. The song is a poignant ballad that reflects on the passage of time and enduring hope. The music video for "I Still Have Faith in You" features a combination of footage from Abba's earlier years and new performances by their digital avatars, creating a nostalgic and sentimental tone.

    Overall, "Voyage" has been well-received by fans and critics alike, with many praising the album for its catchy songs, timeless sound, and nostalgic yet fresh approach. It has been a triumphant return for Abba, showcasing their enduring popularity and talent as one of the most iconic pop acts in music history. "Abba Voyage" has reaffirmed Abba's status as legends of the pop music world, and fans are thrilled to have new music from the beloved group after such a long hiatus. So, the album is a celebration of Abba's legacy and a testament to their enduring appeal.


    1 I Still Have Faith In You 5:08
    2 When You Danced With Me 2:49
    3 Little Things 3:08
    4 Don't Shut Me Down 3:59
    5 Just A Notion 3:29
    6 I Can Be That Woman 4:04
    7 Keep An Eye On Dan 4:01
    8 Bumblebee 3:57
    9 No Doubt About It 2:52
    10 Ode To Freedom 3:31