ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Various – Projekt: The New Face Of Goth

Various – Projekt: The New Face Of Goth

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Feb 06 and Feb 10. *ETA to USA Only

    Projekt: The New Face of Goth is a 2003 exclusive compilation produced for Hot Topic.  So, for their 150th release, Projekt presented an intense new compilation of passionate Gothic music. Featuring two tracks from favorite Voltaire (one a brand new song available only on The New Face of Goth) as well as the video edit of “Stained” by sultry new signing Android Lust, this is the release that will define the new sounds of Gothic Music. If you have been searching for artists to fill the gaps left by Bauhaus, Siouxsie and the Cocteau Twins, then Projekt fills the bill with thirteen amazing tracks. Projekt: The New Face of Goth, redefining the Gothic genre…


    1 Android Lust Stained (Video Edit) 3:40
    2 Audra Cabaret Fortune Teller 3:38
    3 Lycia Pray (Radio Edit) 4:34
    4 black tape for a blue girl The Lie Which Refuses To Die 2:50
    5 Voltaire Brains! 5:13
    6 Unto Ashes Witche's Rune 3:13
    7 Attrition Two Gods...Are Better Than One 4:55
    8 Bleak In Vain 4:58
    9 Lowsunday Wallpaper Room (Radio Edit) 4:05
    10 Mira Divine 4:58
    11 Mors Syphilitica The Hues Of Longing 4:33
    12 Love Spirals Downwards Stir About The Stars 2:58
    13 Voltaire Goodnight, Demon Slayer 4:46