ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Usher -  Hard II Love

Usher - Hard II Love

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Feb 02 and Feb 06. *ETA to USA Only

    Hard II Love is the eighth studio album by American singer-songwriter Usher. It was released on September 16, 2016, by RCA Records. Recording sessions took place between from 2013 to 2016, including the executive production from Usher, alongside Mark Pitts, Jaha Johnson, and its co-production by Coup D'état. It features contribution for its album's production by Brandon "B.A.M." Hodge, Rock City, Pop & Oak, PartyNextDoor, D'Mile, Tricky Stewart, The-Dream, Metro Boomin and Raphael Saadiq, among others. The album was supported by four singles: "No Limit" featuring Young Thug, "Crash", "Missin U" and "Rivals" featuring Future.

    The album was available for online streaming on June 13, 2016, exclusively through the streaming service Tidal, which Usher co-owns. On June 16, 2016, it was released for paid purchase on other digital download and online streaming services on September 16, 2016. The album debuted at number five on the US Billboard 200, earning 38,000 album-equivalent units in its first week.


    1 Need U
    2 Missin U
    3 No Limit
    4 Bump
    5 Let Me
    6 Down Time
    7 Crash
    8 Make U A Believer
    9 Mind Of A Man
    10 FWM
    11 Rivals
    12 Tell Me
    13 Hard II Love
    14 Stronger
    15 Champions (From The Motion Picture 'Hands Of Stone')