ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Tracy Byrd – No Ordinary Man

Tracy Byrd – No Ordinary Man

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    $7.99 You save 50%
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jun 01 and Jun 05. *ETA to USA Only

    No Ordinary Man stands as Tracy Byrd's second studio album, released on June 7, 1994. With a blend of traditional and contemporary country sounds, the album swiftly captured the hearts of country music enthusiasts. Boasting a vibrant array of tracks including the foot-stomping "Watermelon Crawl" and the tender ballad "The Keeper of the Stars," Byrd showcased his versatility as a vocalist and storyteller. The album's title track, "No Ordinary Man," along with hits like "The First Step" and "Pink Flamingos," further solidified Byrd's position as a prominent figure in the country music scene. Its impressive chart performance, peaking at #3 on the US Top Country chart and #30 on the Billboard 200, underscored Byrd's growing popularity and marked "No Ordinary Man" as a noteworthy milestone in his career.


    1 The First Step 2:22
    2 Lifestyles Of The Not So Rich And Famous 2:51
    3 No Ordinary Man 3:24
    4 Anybody Else's Heart But Mine 2:55
    5 Watermelon Crawl 3:01
    6 The Keeper Of The Stars 4:06
    7 You Never Know Just How Good You've Got It 3:13
    8 Redneck Roses 3:22
    9 Right About Now 3:16
    10 Pink Flamingos 3:14