ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

ToddWorld - Appreciating Differences Vol. 2

ToddWorld - Appreciating Differences Vol. 2

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Feb 02 and Feb 06. *ETA to USA Only

    Based on Todd Parr's children books, this animated series presents a childlike world where humans and animals unite for fun-filled adventures. In this string of delightful episodes, Todd and his friends learn to embrace their differences. Included here are the shows "Colorful Friend," "Follow that Alligator," "Beach Day," "It's OK to Talk With Your Hands," "Imagine That," and "Benny and Sam."