ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

TLC - 20

TLC - 20

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jun 02 and Jun 06. *ETA to USA Only

    20 is a compilation album released on October 15, 2013. It commemorates the 20th anniversary of the group's debut album, "Ooooooohhh... On the TLC Tip." The album includes re-recorded versions of TLC's hits, as well as new tracks. It also features collaborations with artists like Ne-Yo and Lil Mama.

    "20" debuted at number 12 on the Billboard 200 chart, marking TLC's seventh top-twenty album on the chart. It also peaked at number 4 on the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart.


    1 Ain't 2 Proud 2 Beg
    2 What About Your Friends
    3 Baby-Baby-Baby
    4 Hat 2 Da Back
    5 Creep
    6 Waterfalls
    7 Red Light Special
    8 Diggin' On You
    9 Kick Your Game
    10 No Scrubs (Rap Version)
    11 Unpretty
    12 Silly Ho
    13 Damaged
    14 Meant To Be