ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

The Spinners - Live

The Spinners - Live

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    Unlock 10% off! Use code GEEK at checkout. | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jul 22 and Jul 26. *ETA to USA Only

    The Spinners are an American rhythm and blues vocal group that formed in Ferndale, Michigan, United States, in 1954. They enjoyed a string of hit singles and albums during the 1960s and 1970s, particularly with producer Thom Bell. The group continues to tour, with Henry Fambrough as the only original member. 


    1 Could It Be I'm Falling In Love
    2 It's A Shame
    3 I'll Be Around
    4 Working My Way Back To You
    5 Mighty Love
    6 Cupid
    7 Then Came You
    8 One Of A Kind ( Love Affair)
    9 "They Just Can't Stop It" (The Game People Play)
    10 The Rubberband Man