ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

The Rose Of Avalanche – In Rock

The Rose Of Avalanche – In Rock

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    Unlock 10% off! Use code GEEK at checkout. | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jul 22 and Jul 26. *ETA to USA Only

    The Rose of Avalanche are an English alternative rock band from LeedsWest Yorkshire, England, formed in 1984. They have currently released ten albums.

    In Rock is their fourth studio album and was released in 1988. 


    A1 Dreamland 3:57
    A2 Not Another Day 4:59
    A3 Height Of The Clouds - Part 1 4:27
    A4 Height Of The Clouds - Part 2 4:29
    B1 Darkorjan 5:40
    B2 Yesterday Once More 4:55
    B3 Darkorjan - Og 5:23
    B4 Assassin