ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

The Psychedelic Furs - World Outside

The Psychedelic Furs - World Outside

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jun 02 and Jun 06. *ETA to USA Only

    Embrace the alternative rock vibes with The Psychedelic Furs' final studio album, World Outside before the July 2020 release, Made of Rain. Released on July 1, 1991, this album showcases the band's signature blend of post-punk energy and pop sensibilities.

    World Outside features Richard Butler's distinctive vocals and John Ashton's driving basslines alongside introspective lyrics and catchy melodies. The album includes the hit single "Until She Comes," which reached No. 1 on the US Modern Rock Tracks chart, showcasing the band's enduring influence. 

    While not achieving the same commercial heights as some of their previous albums, World Outside is considered a gem by fans and critics alike. It's a perfect addition to any alternative rock collection or a great starting point to explore The Psychedelic Furs' discography.


    1 Valentine 4:48
    2 In My Head 3:32
    3 Until She Comes 3:50
    4 Don't Be A Girl 3:48
    5 Sometimes 4:14
    6 Tearing Down 5:23
    7 There's A World
    8 Get A Room 3:45
    9 Better Days 4:32
    10 All About You 4:01