ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

The Kinks – Come Dancing With The Kinks / The Best Of The Kinks 1977-1986

The Kinks – Come Dancing With The Kinks / The Best Of The Kinks 1977-1986

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    $8.99 You save 44%
    Unit price
    10% off and Free Shipping over $50 | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Oct 08 and Oct 12. *ETA to USA Only

    Shipping & Returns: Free Shipping for orders over $50. All The Time.

    Come Dancing with The Kinks: The Best of 1977-1986 is a double album compilation by The Kinks, released on Arista Records in 1986. It contains thirteen tracks released as singles, only one of which did not also appear on album, and six album tracks. Every one of the band's seven albums released by Arista during the time period indicated is represented here. Designed specifically for the American market, it peaked at No. 159 on the Billboard 200 and failed to chart in the United Kingdom


    1 You Really Got Me (Live) 3:36
    2 Destroyer 3:48
    3 (Wish I Could Fly Like) Superman 3:37
    4 Juke Box Music 3:47
    5 A Rock 'N' Roll Fantasy 5:01
    6 Come Dancing 3:57
    7 Do It Again
    8 Better Things 3:01
    9 Lola (Live) 5:39
    10 Low Budget 3:49
    11 Long Distance 5:24
    12 Heart Of Gold 4:03
    13 Don't Forget To Dance 4:40
    14 Living On A Thin Line
    15 Father Christmas 3:44
    16 Celluloid Heroes (Live) 7:25