ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

The Kings - Are Here

The Kings - Are Here

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Feb 06 and Feb 10. *ETA to USA Only

    The Kings Are Here is the debut studio album by Canadian band The Kings, released in 1980. The album was certified Platinum in Canada in 2021. It is most notable for the band's signature hits "This Beat Goes On" and "Switchin' to Glide".


    A1 This Beat Goes On 3:08
    A2 Switchin' To Glide 2:32
    A3 It's Okay 2:53
    A4 Go Away 3:45
    A5 Partyitis 3:49
    B1 Run Shoes Running 2:32
    B2 Anti Hero Man 3:25
    B3 Love Store 3:28
    B4 Don't Let Me Know 3:58
    B5 My Habit