ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

The Kendalls – Lettin' You In On A Feelin'

The Kendalls – Lettin' You In On A Feelin'

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jun 02 and Jun 06. *ETA to USA Only

    Lettin' You In On A Feelin' is the ninth album released by American country music duo Royce Kendall  and his daughter Jeannie Kendall. It was released in 1981 on Mercury Records and includes the single "Teach Me To Cheat".  The album reached number 42 on the U.S. Country charts.  


    A1 I'm Lettin' You In (On A Feelin')
    A2 If You're Waiting On Me (You're Backing Up) 2:54
    A3 Oh What A Price 3:14
    A4 There's Not A Mountain We Can't Climb 2:15
    A5 Summer Melodies
    B1 Teach Me To Cheat 2:11
    B2 This Time
    B3 You Need Intensive Care 3:03
    B4 Blue All Over You
    B5 Borrowing Lovin'