ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

The Jeff Healey Band - See The Light

The Jeff Healey Band - See The Light

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jun 01 and Jun 05. *ETA to USA Only

    See the Light is the debut studio album by The Jeff Healey Band. It was released on September 13, 1988. The album is known for its blues-rock sound and features the unique guitar playing style of Jeff Healey, who played the guitar flat on his lap due to being blind since childhood.

    The album includes notable tracks like "Angel Eyes" and the title track "See the Light." "Angel Eyes" became a significant hit, reaching No. 5 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart in the United States. The success of the single contributed to the overall popularity of the album. "See the Light" also performed well on the Billboard 200 chart, reaching No. 22.


    1 Confidence Man 3:12
    2 My Little Girl 3:10
    3 River Of No Return 3:31
    4 Don't Let Your Chance Go By 3:20
    5 Angel Eyes 5:19
    6 Nice Problem To Have 4:50
    7 Someday, Someway 3:28
    8 I Need To Be Loved 3:43
    9 Blue Jean Blues 5:39
    10 That's What They Say 4:27
    11 Hideaway 4:26
    12 See The Light 4:26