ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

The Human League – Romantic?

The Human League – Romantic?

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    $8.99 You save 56%
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jun 02 and Jun 06. *ETA to USA Only

    The Human League's sixth studio album, Romantic?, was released on September 17, 1990, marking their return with new material after a four-year hiatus. This synth-pop gem combined the songwriting strengths of their massive success, Dare (1981), with the dance-floor sensibilities of Crash (1984).

    While commercially not their biggest hit, Romantic? boasts catchy, well-crafted tunes like "Heart Like a Wheel" and "Men Are Dreamers," thanks in part to the return of legendary producer Martin Rushent. If you're a fan of classic Human League with a modern twist, Romantic? is a must-have for your collection.


    1 Kiss The Future 4:13
    2 A Doorway(?) 4:21
    3 Heart Like A Wheel 4:28
    4 Men Are Dreamers 3:54
    5 Mister Moon And Mister Sun 3:54
    6 Soundtrack To A New Generation 4:35
    7 Rebound 3:56
    8 The Stars Are Going Out 4:05
    9 Let's Get Together Again 5:00
    10 Get It Right This Time 4:13