ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

The Dirt Band – Make A Little Magic

The Dirt Band – Make A Little Magic

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 18 and Apr 22. *ETA to USA Only

    Make a Little Magic is the twelfth studio album by The Dirt Band (formerly known as the Nitty Gritty Dirt Band). Released with their familiar country, rock, and folk blend, the album showcases their musical versatility. 

    The album's title cut, featuring Nicolette Larson on backup vocals, made its mark by reaching number 25 on the U.S. Billboard Hot 100 and also secured a spot at number 77 on the Billboard Hot Country Singles & Tracks chart. The inclusion of Larson's vocals added an extra layer of depth to the title track. Additionally, the album features a cover version of Cindy Bullens' song "Anxious Heart."

    "Make a Little Magic" resonated with audiences, pushing the album to number 62 on the US Billboard 200 chart. The Dirt Band's enduring appeal, combined with the album's eclectic range of tracks, contributed to its recognition within the music scene.


    A1 Make A Little Magic 3:55
    A2 Badlands 4:14
    A3 High School Yearbook 2:44
    A4 Leigh Anne 4:10
    A5 Riding Alone 2:20
    B1 Anxious Heart 2:43
    B2 Do It! (Party Lights) 4:24
    B3 Harmony 4:22
    B4 Too Good To Be True 3:38
    B5 Mullen's Farewell To America 1:48