ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

The Dirt Band – Jealousy

The Dirt Band – Jealousy

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 17 and Apr 21. *ETA to USA Only

    Jealousy is the eleventh studio album by The Dirt Band (also known as the Nitty Gritty Dirt Band). Released in 1981, the album features a blend of country and rock elements, showcasing the band's musical diversity. 

    "Jealousy" reached number 102 on the US album charts, reflecting its presence on the music scene. The single "Fire in the Sky" from the album achieved a notable performance, reaching number 76 on the US singles chart.


    A1 Jealousy 3:38
    A2 Too Close For Comfort 3:05
    A3 Fire In The Sky 4:37
    A4 Love Is The Last Thing 3:42
    A5 Crossfire 4:02
    B1 Circular Man 3:46
    B2 Catch The Next Dream 3:22
    B3 So You Run 3:18
    B4 Forget It! 3:09
    B5 Easy Slow 4:26