ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

The Bravery - The Bravery

The Bravery - The Bravery

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    $6.99 You save 43%
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jun 01 and Jun 05. *ETA to USA Only

    The Bravery is the self-titled debut album by the American rock band The Bravery. It was released on March 14, 2005. The album is known for its blend of post-punk revival and new wave influences, featuring energetic and danceable tracks.

    "The Bravery" album performed well on the Billboard charts, reaching the 18th position on the Billboard 200 chart. The lead single "An Honest Mistake" gained notable attention and airplay, contributing to the album's success.

    The track "Swollen Summer" is featured in the PlayStation 2 game, Gran Turismo 4. The Bravery opened up their set with this song at the July 27, 2008 Projekt Revolution concert held in the Nissan Pavilion in Bristow, Virginia. The song "Unconditional" is featured in the PlayStation 2 game, Tony Hawk's American Wasteland. The song "An Honest Mistake" is featured in the video games True Crime: New York City and MVP Baseball 2005 (a remixed version by DJ Superdiscount can be found on Burnout Revenge).


    1 An Honest Mistake 3:29
    2 No Brakes 3:04
    3 Fearless 3:06
    4 Tyrant 4:43
    5 Give In 2:48
    6 Swollen Summer 3:18
    7 Public Service Announcement 3:35
    8 Out Of Line 3:04
    9 Unconditional 3:19
    10 The Ring Song
    11 Rites Of Spring 3:21
    Video1 Unconditional 3:21
    Video2 An Honest Mistake 3:41