ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

The Blarney Brothers – Lager Than Life

The Blarney Brothers – Lager Than Life

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 22 and Apr 26. *ETA to USA Only

    Lager Than Life is an album from the Irish folk music duo The Blarney Brothers consisting of brothers Seamus and Sean O'Shea and was released in 2000 on the Pyschedelic Shamrock Records label.   

    The album has been described as a lively and spirited representation of Irish folk music, showcasing the O'Shea brothers' musicianship and passion for the genre. It has been well-received by fans of Irish music and remains a popular choice for those looking to listen to traditional Irish tunes.


    1 South Australia 3:23
    2 Fires Of Calais 3:40
    3 Waiting For My Ship 2:56
    4 Gettysburg 4:42
    5 The Ballad Of St. Anne's Reel 3:25
    6 Arthur McBride 5:04
    7 Barrett's Privateers 3:33
    8 Rainbow Dancer 4:19
    9 Lowlands, Low 2:51
    10 Long Way Home 4:48
    11 Pay Me, You Owe Me 2:06
    12 White Squall 5:27
    13 The Roving Dies Hard 6:51
    14 Gypsies 6:23