ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

The Allen Toussaint Orchestra – 16 Superhero Themes

The Allen Toussaint Orchestra – 16 Superhero Themes

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    Unlock 10% off! Use code GEEK at checkout. | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jul 22 and Jul 26. *ETA to USA Only

    16 Superhero Themes is an album by The Allen Toussaint Orchestra released in 1989 that features instrumental versions of various TV and movie themes associated with superheroes and heroic characters. The album includes classic themes such as "The Batman Theme" and "The Lone Ranger (William Tell Overture)" as well as more contemporary themes like "Batdance" and "Theme From Spiderman." 


    1 Batdance 5:40
    2 The Batman Theme 1:58
    3 Believe It Or Not (From: The Great American Hero) 2:23
    4 Superman Theme 2:43
    5 Wonder Woman 2:54
    6 Theme From The Incredible Hulk 3:20
    7 Star Wars Suite (From: Star Wars) 3:42
    8 Theme From Spiderman 2:06
    9 The Six Million Dollar Man Theme 3:08
    10 The Green Hornet 2:26
    11 Mighty Mouse 1:59
    12 The Lone Ranger (William Tell Overture) 2:02
    13 Theme From Johnny Quest 2:26
    14 The Bionic Woman Theme 3:43
    15 Underdog 1:52
    16 Raider's March (From: Indiana Jones) 2:19