ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Tangerine Dream - Dream Mixes

Tangerine Dream - Dream Mixes

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Dec 12 and Dec 16. *ETA to USA Only

    Tangerine Dream is a German electronic music band founded in 1967 by Edgar Froese. Tangerine Dream are considered a pioneering act in electronica. Their work with the electronic music Ohr label produced albums that had a pivotal role in the development of the German musical scene known as kosmische ("cosmic"). Their "Virgin Years", so called because of their association with Virgin Records, produced albums that further explored synthesizers and sequencers, including the UK top 20 albums Phaedra (1974) and Rubycon (1975). The group also had a successful career composing film soundtracks, creating over 60 scores, which include those for the films SorcererThiefThe SoldierRisky BusinessFlashpoint, The KeepFirestarterLegendThree O'Clock HighNear DarkShy People, and Miracle Mile.


    1 Little Blond In The Park Of Attractions (The Thai Dub) 7:17
    2 Rough Embrace 5:30
    3 Touchwood (The Forest Mix) 7:00
    4 Jungle Journey (Reptile Mix) 6:20
    5 Virtually Fields 6:50
    6 Firetongues (The Break Freak Mix) 6:18
    7 San Rocco 7:17
    8 Catwalk (Dress-Up Mix) 7:49
    9 Change Of The Gods 7:19
    10 Bride In Cold Tears (The Motown Monk Mix) 5:31