ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Sweethearts Of The Rodeo – One Time, One Night

Sweethearts Of The Rodeo – One Time, One Night

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 02 and Apr 06. *ETA to USA Only

    Sweethearts of the Rodeo's second album, One Time, One Night, came out in 1988 and continued on the success of their first. The top songs included "Satisfy You" and "Blue to the Bone," which both hit #5 on the Billboard Hot Country Singles chart. A cover of the Beatles's "I Feel Fine" rose to #9, while "If I Never See Midnight Again" could only manage a #39 ranking. Other notable tunes include "You Never Talk Sweet" and a cover of an Everly Brothers song, "So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)." 


    A1 Satisfy You
    A2 Blue To The Bone
    A3 We Won't Let That River Come Between Us
    A4 So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)
    A5 Don't Look Down
    B1 One Time, One Night
    B2 You Never Talk Sweet
    B3 I Feel Fine
    B4 If I Never See Morning Again
    B5 Gone Again
    B6 Until I Stop Dancing