ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Suzi Quatro – Suzi... And Other Four Letter Words

Suzi Quatro – Suzi... And Other Four Letter Words

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    Unlock 10% off! Use code GEEK at checkout. | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jul 16 and Jul 20. *ETA to USA Only

    Suzi... And Other Four Letter Words is the sixth studio album by American rock singer and musician Suzi Quatro. It was released on September 16, 1979, as part of her discography.

    The album features a mix of rock and pop songs, showcasing Suzi Quatro's signature energetic and rebellious style. The title itself is a playful nod to the album's themes and Quatro's attitude. The album includes tracks like "She's in Love With You" and "Mama's Boy," among others. 

    "Suzi... And Other Four Letter Words" performed moderately well on the charts. It reached No. 141 on the Billboard 200 chart in the United States. While not one of Suzi Quatro's highest-charting albums, it still contributed to her legacy as a pioneering female rock artist with a unique sound and persona.


    A1 I've Never Been In Love
    A2 Mind Demons 2:25
    A3 She's In Love With You
    A4 Hollywood 2:57
    A5 Four Letter Words
    B1 Mama's Boy 3:35
    B2 Starlight Lady 3:36
    B3 You Are My Lover
    B4 Space Cadets 4:18
    B5 Love Hurts 2:45