ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Susan Boyle - I Dreamed A Dream

Susan Boyle - I Dreamed A Dream

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 22 and Apr 26. *ETA to USA Only

    I Dreamed a Dream is the debut studio album by Scottish singer Susan Boyle. It was released on November 23, 2009, as part of her discography. The album gained widespread attention due to Susan Boyle's remarkable rise to fame after her appearance on the reality show "Britain's Got Talent," where she stunned the audience with her rendition of "I Dreamed a Dream" from the musical "Les Misérables."

    The album features a mix of classic and contemporary songs, showcasing Susan Boyle's powerful and emotive vocals. It includes covers of well-known tracks like "Cry Me a River," "Wild Horses," and "You'll See," among others. The album's title track, "I Dreamed a Dream," became an instant hit and captured the hearts of millions with its poignant delivery.

    "I Dreamed a Dream" enjoyed significant commercial success, debuting at the top of the Billboard 200 chart in the United States. The album's chart-topping debut marked a remarkable achievement for Susan Boyle, solidifying her as a global sensation and earning her a place in music history. The album's chart performance also highlighted the impact of her extraordinary story and undeniable talent on the music industry.


    1 Wild Horses 4:55
    2 I Dreamed A Dream 3:11
    3 Cry Me A River 2:43
    4 How Great Thou Art 3:13
    5 You'll See 4:43
    6 Daydream Believer 3:20
    7 Up To The Mountain 3:32
    8 Amazing Grace 3:35
    9 Who I Was Born To Be 4:10
    10 Proud 3:22
    11 The End Of The World 3:16
    12 Silent Night 3:00