ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Styles P – Super Gangster (Extraordinary Gentleman)

Styles P – Super Gangster (Extraordinary Gentleman)

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 18 and Apr 22. *ETA to USA Only

    Super Gangster (Extraordinary Gentleman) is the third studio album by American rapper Styles P, released on December 4, 2007. The album showcases Styles P's gritty and introspective lyricism, delving into themes of street life, personal struggles, and social commentary. 

    "Super Gangster (Extraordinary Gentleman)" performed reasonably well on the Billboard charts. It reached the number 10 position on the Billboard 200 chart and also claimed the top spot on the Top Rap Albums chart. The album's commercial success underscored Styles P's impact within the hip-hop community.


    1 Intro
    2 Blow Your Mind
    3 Let's Go
    4 Alone In The Street
    5 In It To Win It
    6 All I Know Is Pain
    7 Got My Eyes On You
    8 Green Piece Of Paper
    9 Holiday
    10 Look At Her
    11 Da 80's
    12 Interlude 1
    13 Shoot N****s
    14 Super Gangster
    15 Star Of The State
    16 U Ain't Ready For Me
    17 Interlude 2
    18 Gangster, Gangster
    19 Cause I'm Black