ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Steve Miller Band – Living In The 20th Century

Steve Miller Band – Living In The 20th Century

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    $6.99 You save 29%
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Mar 06 and Mar 10. *ETA to USA Only

    Living in the 20th Century is the fourteenth studio album by the Steve Miller Band, released in November 1986 by Capitol Records. The album showcases a mix of rock, pop, and blues influences, reflecting the band's characteristic sound. 

    The album's standout track, "I Want to Make the World Turn Around," achieved significant success by spending six consecutive weeks at the top of the Album Rock Tracks chart in the U.S. at the end of 1986. Despite the album's more moderate performance on the Billboard charts compared to some of the band's earlier works, this track's strong reception solidified its place in the band's discography and its impact on the rock music scene of the time.

    1 Nobody But You Baby
    2 I Want To Make The World Turn Around
    3 Slinky
    4 Living In The 20th Century
    5 Maelstrom
    6 I Wanna Be Loved (But By Only You)
    7 My Babe
    8 Big Boss Man
    9 Caress Me Baby
    10 Ain't That Lovin' You Baby
    11 Behind The Barn