ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Simply Southern Gospel Vol. 1

Simply Southern Gospel Vol. 1

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    $9.99 You save 30%
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Feb 01 and Feb 05. *ETA to USA Only

    Simply Southern Gospel Vol. 1 was released in 2004  and is a compilation of 18 Southern Gospel favorites. 


    1 The Bill Gaither Trio The Family Of God
    2 The Oak Ridge Boys Mama's Teaching Angels How To Sing
    3 The Cathedrals Wonderful Grace Of Jesus
    4 The Imperials Spiritual Medley: Great Getting Up Mornin' / Good News
    5 The Rambos He Looked Beyond My Faults
    6 The Kingsmen  Say A Prayer For Me
    7 Gold City I Want To Walk With My Lord
    8 The Oak Ridge Boys I Don't Know Why Jesus Loved Me
    9 J.D. Sumner & The Stamps The Old Country Church
    10 The Bill Gaither Trio God Gave The Song
    11 The Kingsmen  For I Know My Saviour Is There
    12 Doug Oldham He Saw Me
    13 The Cathedrals Bloodwashed Band
    14 Gold City Child Of The Light
    15 The Imperials No Shortage
    16 The Oak Ridge Boys Glory, Glory, Clear The Road
    17 The Rambos I've Never Been This Homesick Before
    18 Dottie Rambo We Shall Behold Him