ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Sheryll Mitchell - Cloud Dancing

Sheryll Mitchell - Cloud Dancing

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    Unlock 10% off! Use code GEEK at checkout. | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jul 21 and Jul 25. *ETA to USA Only

    Cloud Dancing is a collection of songs by Gospel artist Sherryl Mitchell that showcase her devotion and worship through music. The album features a variety of tracks that explore themes of faith, belief, blessing, and personal connection with God.


    1 Cloud Dancing
    2 God's Little Ones 7:34
    3 Vehicles of Grace 3:17
    4 Destiny 4:45
    5 He's Gonna Bless Me 4:44
    6 I Believe 2:54
    7 My Secret Place 5:37
    8 To Worship You 4:12
    Holy, Holy, Holy 6:42
    10 Walk With Me 5:23