ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

SHeDAISY – Brand New Year

SHeDAISY – Brand New Year

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    Unlock 10% off! Use code GEEK at checkout. | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jul 16 and Jul 20. *ETA to USA Only

    Brand New Year is the second studio album and the first Christmas album from the country music trio SHeDAISY. Released on September 26, 2000, the album combines the group's signature harmonies with festive holiday themes. Notably, the renditions of "Deck the Halls" and "Jingle Bells" from the album made their mark on the Billboard country charts in 2000, reaching No. 37 and No. 44, respectively. The album's standout track, "Deck the Halls," gained additional recognition for its inclusion in Disney's 1999 Christmas film "Mickey's Once Upon a Christmas." The release of "Brand New Year" marked a special venture into the holiday season for SHeDAISY, showcasing their musical prowess and festive spirit.


    1 Deck The Halls
    2 Santa's Got A Brand New Bag
    3 That's What I Want For Christmas
    4 Jingle Bells 3:57
    5 A Really, Really Merry Scary Intro 0:21
    6 Tinseltown
    7 Sleigh Ride
    8 What Child Is This 4:19
    9 Hark The Herald Angels Sing/Carol Of The Bells 4:07
    10 The Secret Of Christmas
    11 Christmas Children
    12 Twist Of The Magi
    13 Brand New Year (My Revolution)