ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Shania Twain – The Woman In Me

Shania Twain – The Woman In Me

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Feb 01 and Feb 05. *ETA to USA Only

    The Woman in Me is the second studio album by Canadian country singer Shania Twain and her first to be produced by long-time collaborator and then-husband Robert John "Mutt" Lange. Released on February 7, 1995, it went on to become her biggest-selling recording at the time, selling 4 million copies by the end of the year, and was eventually certified 12× Platinum by the RIAA on December 1, 2000, for 12 million shipments throughout the United States. The album has sold an estimated 20 million copies worldwide. It was ranked number 8 on CMT's list of 40 Greatest Albums in Country Music in 2006. The album is credited with having influenced the sound of contemporary country music. Eight singles were released from the album for its promotion, including "Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?", "Any Man of Mine", "(If You're Not in It for Love) I'm Outta Here!" and "You Win My Love", with each accompanied by a music video.


    1 Home Ain't Where His Heart Is (Anymore)
    2 Any Man Of Mine
    3 Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?
    4 (If You're Not In It For Love) I'm Outta Here!
    5 The Woman In Me (Needs The Man In You)
    6 Is There Life After Love?
    7 If It Don't Take Two
    8 You Win My Love
    9 Raining On Our Love
    10 Leaving Is The Only Way Out
    11 No One Needs To Know
    12 God Bless The Child 1:30