ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Shakira - Oral Fixation Vol. 2

Shakira - Oral Fixation Vol. 2

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    $7.99 You save 38%
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Feb 06 and Feb 10. *ETA to USA Only

    Oral Fixation, Vol. 2 (Spanish: Fijación Oral, Vol. 2) is the seventh studio album and second English language album by Colombian singer and songwriter Shakira, released on 28 November 2005, by Epic Records. After attaining international success with her fifth studio effort, Laundry Service (2001), Shakira decided to create a two-part follow-up record. She released the project as the follow-up to her sixth studio effort Fijación Oral, Vol. 1, with which she had attained international success five months prior. As co-producer, Shakira enlisted producers including previous collaborators Gustavo CeratiLester MendezLuis Fernando Ochoa and Rick Rubin to work alongside newer partners Jerry DuplessisWyclef JeanTim Mitchell and The Matrix.


    1 How Do You Do
    2 Don't Bother
    3 Illegal
    4 The Day And The Time
    5 Animal City
    6 Dreams For Plans
    7 Hey You
    8 Your Embrace
    9 Costume Makes The Clown
    10 Something
    11 Timor