ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Sam Kinison – Louder Than Hell

Sam Kinison – Louder Than Hell

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jun 01 and Jun 05. *ETA to USA Only

    Louder Than Hell is a comedy album by Sam Kinison, released in 1986. The album showcases Kinison's unique and intense style of stand-up comedy, characterized by his loud, brash, and often controversial delivery. 

    The album includes Kinison's famous routines on various topics, including religion, relationships, and societal issues. His uninhibited and provocative humor challenges conventional norms and pushes boundaries, making "Louder Than Hell" a memorable and impactful comedic work.

    "Louder Than Hell" reached No. 20 on the Billboard 200 chart, showcasing the popularity and commercial success of Sam Kinison's comedy album. It solidified his reputation as a groundbreaking and influential comedian in the 1980s comedy scene.


    A1 Blind 2:42
    A2 Big Menu 3:02
    A3 Libya 2:44
    A4 Relationships 6:39
    A5 Alphabet 3:13
    A6 Sexual Therapy 2:43
    B1 Manson 2:43
    B2 Jesus 5:00
    B3 Devil 4:30
    B4 World Hunger 3:25
    B5 Letter From Home 1:36
    B6 Love Song 2:15