ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Rod Stewart - Unplugged...And Seated

Rod Stewart - Unplugged...And Seated

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    $5.99 You save 50%
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 02 and Apr 06. *ETA to USA Only

    Unplugged...and Seated is a live album released by British musician Rod Stewart on 24 May 1993. It is Stewart's second live album and his first (and only) appearance on MTV Unplugged. The album was released by Warner Bros. Records (WEA 9362-45289-1/2). The unplugged versions of "Have I Told You Lately" by Van Morrison, "Reason to Believe", "Having a Party", and "People Get Ready" were released as singles, with "Have I Told You Lately" and "Having a Party" reaching success as singles. A special collector's edition was released in March 2009 on Rhino Records. This two-disc package included the DVD of the MTV performance with 13 songs while the CD contained 17 tracks including two songs ("Gasoline Alley" and "Forever Young") not on the original 1993 release.


    1 Hot Legs 3:42
    2 Tonight's The Night 3:52
    3 Handbags And Gladrags 4:06
    4 Cut Across Shorty 4:53
    5 Every Picture Tells A Story 4:40
    6 Maggie May 5:38
    7 Reason To Believe 3:36
    8 People Get Ready 4:30
    9 Have I Told You Lately 3:59
    10 Tom Traubert's Blues (Waltzing Matilda) 4:35
    11 The First Cut Is The Deepest 4:07
    12 Mandolin Wind 4:45
    13 Highgate Shuffle 3:49
    14 Stay With Me 5:17
    15 Having A Party 4:16