ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Rod Stewart – The Rock Album

Rod Stewart – The Rock Album

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    $4.99 You save 40%
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Mar 06 and Mar 10. *ETA to USA Only

    The Rock Album is a compilation album by British rock and pop singer Rod Stewart. Released in 1998 on Rebound Records, the album brings together some of Stewart's classic rock hits, showcasing his talent and versatility as a performer.

    The album features iconic tracks like "Every Picture Tells A Story," "Maggie May," "Twistin’ The Night Away," and "Sailor," among others. Stewart's soulful voice and emotive performances shine through, bringing new life to these timeless rock songs.

    1 Every Picture Tells A Story 5:53
    2 Cut Across Shorty 3:45
    3 Maggie May 5:12
    4 Lost Paraguayos 3:56
    5 That’s Alright 3:59
    6 Twistin’ The Night Away 3:15
    7 Sweet Little Rock ‘N’ Roller 3:44
    8 Sailor 3:35
    9 Let Me Be Your Car 4:54
    10 An Old Raincoat Won’t Let You Down 3:03
    11 Hard Road 4:27